Swiss Medical Network is one of Switzerland’s two leading private clinic groups. Our clinics, which are located in all three of the country’s main language regions, all provide first-class hospital treatment, care and assistance to patients from Switzerland and abroad.  

All Swiss Medical Network clinics are renowned for the quality of their services, their excellent medical facilities, their top-notch hotellerie and their pleasant ambience. With their state-of-the-art medical technology and their comprehensive specialist expertise, the clinics of Swiss Medical Network offer reliable medical care of the very highest calibre which puts the patient’s comfort and well-being firmly centre stage.   

Swiss Medical Network continues to develop and expand its Swiss-wide network by acquiring and restructuring further clinic facilities. The network currently extends to 16 private institutions in Switzerland, which employ some 1,250 doctors and 2,750 other personnel. Swiss Medical Network is also linked with Klinik Pyramide am See AG, which operates two further private clinics. And its Genolier Academy provides a comprehensive programme of initial and further training for all its personnel, who are active in some 90 different professions.

Swiss Medical Network SA is a fully-owned subsidiary of AEVIS VICTORIA SA, which is involved in the healthcare, life sciences, medical care, hotel and lifestyle services fields.

Swiss Medical Network ist eine der beiden führenden Schweizer Privatklinikgruppen. In unseren Kliniken in allen drei Sprachregionen des Landes bekommen Patientinnen und Patienten aus der Schweiz und aus dem Ausland erstklassige Spitalbehandlung, Betreuung und Pflege. 

Die Kliniken zeichnen sich insbesondere durch die Qualität ihrer Dienstleistungen, ihre ausgezeichnete medizinische Infrastruktur, eine Hotellerie der Spitzenklasse und eine angenehme Umgebung aus. Dank medizinischer Spitzentechnologie auf dem aktuellsten Stand und umfassender Fachkompetenz bietet Swiss Medical Network zuverlässige Behandlungen auf höchstem Niveau. Dabei steht immer das Wohlbefinden der Patientinnen und Patienten im Vordergrund. 

Mit dem Kauf und der Umstrukturierung von Kliniken baut Swiss Medical Network ein schweizweites Netzwerk auf und entwickelt dieses weiter. 16 private Einrichtungen in der Schweiz, die rund 1250 Ärztinnen und Ärzte sowie 2750 weitere Mitarbeitende beschäftigen, gehören derzeit dazu. Swiss Medical Network ist zudem mit der Klinik Pyramide am See AG verbunden, die zwei Privatkliniken betreibt. Die Genolier Academy offeriert ein umfangreiches Aus- und Weiterbildungsprogramm für alle Mitarbeitenden, die in 90 verschiedenen Berufen tätig sind.

Swiss Medical Network SA ist eine 100-prozentige Tochtergesellschaft der AEVIS VICTORIA SA, die sich in den Bereichen Healthcare, Life Sciences, medizinische Betreuung, Hotels und Lifestyle-Dienstleistungen engagiert.