Swiss Medical Network is one of Switzerland’s two leading private clinic groups. Our clinics, which are located in all three of the country’s main language regions, all provide first-class hospital treatment, care and assistance to patients from Switzerland and abroad.  

All Swiss Medical Network clinics are renowned for the quality of their services, their excellent medical facilities, their top-notch hotellerie and their pleasant ambience. With their state-of-the-art medical technology and their comprehensive specialist expertise, the clinics of Swiss Medical Network offer reliable medical care of the very highest calibre which puts the patient’s comfort and well-being firmly centre stage.   

Swiss Medical Network continues to develop and expand its Swiss-wide network by acquiring and restructuring further clinic facilities. The network currently extends to 16 private institutions in Switzerland, which employ some 1,250 doctors and 2,750 other personnel. Swiss Medical Network is also linked with Klinik Pyramide am See AG, which operates two further private clinics. And its Genolier Academy provides a comprehensive programme of initial and further training for all its personnel, who are active in some 90 different professions.

Swiss Medical Network SA is a fully-owned subsidiary of AEVIS VICTORIA SA, which is involved in the healthcare, life sciences, medical care, hotel and lifestyle services fields.

Swiss Medical Network est l’un des deux principaux groupes suisses de cliniques privées. Implantés dans les trois régions linguistiques du pays, nos établissements offrent une prise en charge hospitalière, des soins et des services de tout premier ordre aux patients venant de Suisse et de l’étranger. 

Les cliniques du groupe se distinguent en particulier par la qualité de leurs prestations, leur excellente infrastructure médicale, une hôtellerie haut de gamme et un environnement agréable. À la pointe de la technologie, Swiss Medical Network satisfait les plus hautes exigences de fiabilité et de qualité en capitalisant sur de vastes compétences professionnelles dans tous les domaines. Le bien-être des patients est au cœur de ses préoccupations. 

Swiss Medical Network se livre à des acquisitions et à des restructurations de cliniques qu’il exploite et développe en réseau dans toute la Suisse. Le groupe compte actuellement 16 établissements privés en Suisse. Ses effectifs s’élèvent à près de 1250 médecins et 2750 collaborateurs. Swiss Medical Network est également lié à Klinik Pyramide am See qui gère deux établissements privés. La Genolier Academy propose un vaste programme de formations initiales et continues à l’ensemble des collaborateurs du groupe, qui exercent quelques 90 métiers différents.

Swiss Medical Network SA est une filiale à 100% d’AEVIS VICTORIA SA qui évolue dans le domaine de la santé, des sciences de la vie, de la prise en charge médicale, de l’hôtellerie et des services à la personne.